2018 Competition Schedule

2018 Competition Schedule

Horseshoe Bay Resort will host the 2018 LPGA Women Who Play Cup Finals

The 2018 EWGA Championship will be held October 12-13 at Innisbrook Resort in Palm Harbor, FL and the 2018 EWGA Cup Series will conclude at Horseshoe Bay Resort in Horseshoe Bay, TX.

For a detailed schedule, including course information, registration deadlines and chapter championship timeframes, please click here.

Announcing changes for  EWGA Championship in 2018

Seattle Chapter Championship Registration